Greater Oak Hills Civic Association                 

Click here to edit subtitle

2018 Board 
Elected at the March 20, 2018 General Meeting

Officers 

President:

Brian Hanchey - 572-2131 

bhanchey@gmail.com


Vice-President:

Beau Wolfe - 362-1882

beaubwolfe@gmail.com


Secretary:
Emme Stansbury - 769-9548
stansburyk@bellsouth.net


Treasurer:

Rodney Underwood - 636-2313 (looking for replacement to train)

rodneyunderwood@cox.net

 

Board of Directors
 (5-7 members for 3 yrs. terms)

Libby Ammon - 938-3176 (Term expires 2019)

lammon@coldwellbankerone.com


Jimmy Clark - 766-2298 (2019)
jimmyakaclark@cox.net


Ellen Elias - 819-0627 (Term expires 2020)

ellen.s.elias@gmail.com


Kim Moore - 921-9585 (Term expires 2020) 

kim@sunshinecleaners.net


Justin Smith - 223-3343 (Term expires 2019)   

jsmith@deumite.com


Steve Toben - 938-6354 (Term expires 2020)  

stevetoben@ymail.com


Madeleine McAndrew -  (Term expires 2021)
maddiemcandrew@aol.com


Marty Lensing -  (Term expires 2021)
mlensing@bellsouth.net 


Committees   

Standing Committees


Beautification:

Beau Wolfe - Chairman - 362-1882

beaubwolfe@gmail.com


Decorations and Yard of the Month:

Rosalind Fronczek - Co-Chairmen - 766-8048
frankandroz@att.net

Lucie & Mario Gannuch - Co-Chairmen - 768-0844
lama75@cox.net

Event Signs
Landon Braud
deeprootsbr@gmail.com

Block Captains   (looking for someone to help Kim with this!)
Kim Moore -  921-9585
kim@sunshinecleaners.net

Federation of Greater Baton Rouge Civic Assns.

Need to fill this position!


Membership:  
Martha Austin - 766-5860
mhaustin2001@yahoo.com

Nominations Committee:

Need to fill this position!

 

Phone Tree System:
Bill Austin - 766-5860

wtaustin2001@yahoo.com

* To add or remove your name from the phone tree list, email Bill Austin and be sure to put "Oak Hills phone tree" in the subject line.


Security Coordinator:

Mackenzie Shaw appointed for remainder of term


Social Chairman:  
Laurie Jones -  938-7326
laurierjones@gmail.com


Welcoming Committee:  

Libby Ammon - 938-3176  
lammon@coldwellbankerone.com 
Donna Lensing -
dkl822@bellsouth.net


Website Coordinator:

Martha Austin - 766-5860

mhaustin2001@yahoo.com

 
Regional Development:

VACANT - Looking for a volunteer!