Greater Oak Hills Civic Association                 

Click here to edit subtitle

2018 Board 
Elected at the March 20, 2018 General Meeting

Officers 

President:

Brian Hanchey - 572-2131 

bhanchey@gmail.com


Vice-President:

Beau Wolfe - 362-1882
beaubwolfe@gmail.com


Secretary:

Gerrie Penn (interim secretary)

Treasurer:

Rodney Underwood - 636-2313 (looking for replacement to train)
rodneyunderwood@cox.net
 

Board of Directors
 (5-7 members for 3 yrs. terms)

Jimmy Clark (Term expires 2019)
jimmyakaclark@cox.net

Ellen Elias - 819-0627 (Term expires 2020)

ellen.s.elias@gmail.com


Steve Toben - 938-6354 (Term expires 2020)  

stevetoben@ymail.com


Madeleine McAndrew -  (Term expires 2021)
maddiemcandrew@aol.com

Marty Lensing -  (Term expires 2021)
mlensing@bellsouth.net

NOTE:

Board members from Oak Hills III will have to be appointed to fill in their board positions that were voided, when it became apparent that Oak Hills III was not officially recognized as part of the Greater Oak Hills Civic Assn.


The Articles of Incorporation that were amended at the 10/16/18 GOHCA general board meeting and made official on 10/19/18 by the Secretary of State have now included Oak Hills III into GOHCA.


The present board can appoint board members in the interim, prior to the GOHCA official General Board Meeting for elections of new officers and board members that will be held in March 2019.


Committees   

Committees


Beautification:

Beau Wolfe - Chairman - 362-1882
beaubwolfe@gmail.com


Decorations and Yard of the Month:

Rosalind Fronczek - Co-Chairmen - 766-8048
frankandroz@att.net
Lucie & Mario Gannuch - Co-Chairmen - 768-0844
lama75@cox.net


Event Signs
Landon Braud
deeprootsbr@gmail.com

Block Captain Coordinators:   (looking for someone to help Kim with this!)
Kim Moore -  921-9585
kim@sunshinecleaners.net

Federation of Greater Baton Rouge Civic Assns.

Need to fill this position!


Membership:  
Martha Austin - 766-5860
mhaustin2001@yahoo.com

Nominations Committee:

Need to fill this position!

 

Phone Tree System:
Bill Austin - 766-5860
wtaustin2001@yahoo.com

* To add or remove your name from the phone tree list, email Bill Austin and be sure to put "Oak Hills phone tree" in the subject line.


Safety/Security Liaison

Mackenzie Shaw (appointed for remainder of term)
933-7927  *text messaging is fine
price.mackenzie.brgson@gmail.com


Social Chairman:  
Laurie Jones -  938-7326
laurierjones@gmail.com

Welcoming Committee:  

Libby Ammon - 938-3176
lammon@coldwellbankerone.com  

Donna Lensing -
dkl822@bellsouth.net


Website Coordinator:

Martha Austin - 766-5860
mhaustin2001@yahoo.com


Regional Development:

VACANT - Looking for a volunteer!